North Shore Chapter logo

 

Take charge of your career direction – become certified in APICS CPIM or APICS CSCP


Find us on Facebook logo

Linked in logo

Company Coordinators

Attention!!! Company Coordinators Earn Certification Maintenance Points

As a member of a Chapter standing committee, all NOSH #20 Company Coordinators earn re-certification points.


What is a Company Coordinator?  A Company Coordinator simply:

·         Passes along the North Shore’s e-mails to interested parties within their company, and
·        
Posts the Chapter Events (PDM’s, E&R Classes, NESCON, etc) on their company/department bulletin boards. 
·        
They especially encourage 1st time attendees to come to our Dinner Meetings, as well as
·        
Coordinate helping fellow company members, in keeping their memberships up to date, and not expired.

For information on becoming a NOSH #20 Company Coordinator or on points you may have already earned, contact:

Adrienne Galbraith, CPIM
Director of Company Coordinators
company.coordinator@apics-northshore.org

Name/Title

Cert.

Company

Address

Work Phone/Fax 

Email

Armstrong, Kim
Procurement Specialist

CPIM
C.P.M.


Dräger Medical Systems, Inc.
 

6 Tech Drive
Andover, MA 01810

(978) 379-8375 (W)

Kim.Armstrong@draeger.com
 

Austin, Ed

CPIM


Medica Corporation
 

5 Oak Park Drive
Bedford MA 01730

781-541-7465

eaustin@medicacorp.com
 

Brezina, David
Master Scheduler

 

Analogic Corp.

8 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA  01960-7902

(978) 977-3000 X3033  
(978) 977-6833 (F)

dbrezina@analogic.com

Brooks, David
Application Support Spec.

 

Mapics Inc.

600 West Cummings Park
Woburn, MA 01801

(781) 932-0932

(781) 935-9044 (F)

David.brooks@mapics.com

 

Casavant, Maria
Junior Buyer

 

 

 

mariacasavant@gmail.com


 


 

 

Castiglione, Joanne
Controller

CPIM

MKS Instruments, Inc.
ASTeX Product Group

90 Industrial Way
Wilmington, MA 01887

(978) 284-4258

joanne_castiglione@mksinst.com


 

 

Cole, Cathy
Production Control Coordinator

CPIM

VSEA

35 Dory Road
Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 282-2235

cathy.cole@vsea.com
 

 

DeCaprio, Michael
           &
Williard,  Brandon
Logistics Manager

CSCP

Discovery Labware, Inc. l A Corning Subsidiary
 

2 Oak Park Drive, Bedford, MA 01730

(978) 408-3675

DecaprioM@Corning.com

williardbj@Corning.com

DiMaio, Tony
Manager of Business Applications and Metrics

CPIM

Kiva Systems, Inc.
 

300 Riverpark Drive
North Reading, MA 01864

(781) 305-5517
 

tdimaio@kivasystems.com
 

Frasso, Pete
Logistics/Inventory Control

 

LeMaitre Vascular

63 Second Avenue
Burlington, MA  01803

(765) 490-6219

peter.frasso@gmail.com

Fulford, Robert
Dir-Supply Chain Mgmt

CPIM
C.P.M.

Axsun Technologies

1 Fortune Drive
Billerica, MA  01820

(978) 262-0049

(978) 262-0035 (F)

bfulford@axsun.com

Gagnon, Jennifer
Production Control Coordinator

CPIM

Analog Devices

804 Woburn Street
Mail stop MS424
Wilmington, MA  01887

(781) 937-2253

(781) 937-2003 (F)

Jennifer.Gagnon@analog.com

Glasser, Ken
Global Sourcing Manager

CPIM
C.P.M.

Corporate Sourcing
Axcelis Tech. Inc.

108 Cherry Hill Park
Beverly, MA  01915-1088

(978) 787-9273

(978) 787-9400 (F)

kenneth.glasser@axcelis.com

Gomez, Harbin
VS3 Production Coordinator|Planning

 

Medtronic

37 Cherry Hill Drive
Danvers, MA  01923

(978) 739-3000

harbin.gomez@medtronic.com

Iovanella, Teresa
Commodity  Manager

 

Symmetricom

34 Tozer Rd. Beverly, MA 01915

(978) 232-3720

tiovanella@symmetricom.com

Li, Tony

CSCP 

Trelleborg Wheel Systems Americas, Inc.

107 Audubon Rd., Bldg 2, Ste 205
Wakefield, MA 01880

(781) 914-3427

tony.li@trelleborg.com

McDermott, Tom
Membrane Mfg. Mgr.

CPIM 

Koch Membrane Systems

850 Main Street
Wilmington, MA  01887

(978) 694-7210

(978) 657-5208 (F)

mcdermot@kochind.com

Sanchez, Luciano

CPIM

Comark

 

(978) 262-8694

sanchez1961@comcast.net

Senders, Kevin
Senior Logistics Supply Chain Analyst

CPIM
CSCP

Polycom

100 Minuteman Road
Andover, MA, 01810

(978) 292-5265

(978) 292-5925

 

kevin.senders@polycom.com

Sergi, Salvatore
Sr. Matl/Prod Planner

CPIM

Instrumentation Lab Company

Lexington, MA 02421

(781) 861-4423

ssergi@ilww.com

Viel, Elaina
Corp. Accounting Manager

CPIM
 

LTX Corp.

University Avenue
Westwood, MA  02090

(781) 467-4056

(781) 320-0931 (F)

elaina_viel@ltx.com

Williams, Brian


 

Nova Biomedical

 


BMWWrstlr@yahoo.com